Sales Team

What We Do

One by one, we carefully choose and export Japanese used vehicles, in order to show and spread our Japanese quality to the world.
Not only vehicles in Japan, but also, of course, we are capable of purchase high quality vehicles from all over the world and export it to you.

Our experienced staffs from various countries are always here for you to support.

Our trading areas

Sales Team

Please ask us anytime, anything, and anyway.

We are competent professionals to any countries.
If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

24 hour service

JapanGeneral Manager

Sakae Uchida
Sakae Uchida
Languages: English- Japanese
(Sales Coordinator)
uchida.toprank@gmail.com
uchida@toprank.jp
Phone : +81(03)6222 8399
Skype ID : uchida.toprank

Skype call

JapanManager

Ryusuke Nose
Ryusuke Nose
Languages: English- Japanese
(Sales Coordinator)
nose.toprank@gmail.com
nose@toprank.jp
Phone : +81(03)6222 8399

Sri LankaJapan office Sri Lanka Team

Koswatta Geethal Sajeewa
Sri LankaSri Lanka Manager
Koswatta Geethal Sajeewa
Languages: Sinhalese- English- Japanese
(Sales Coordinator)
102geethal@gmail.com
geethal@toprank.jp
Phone : +81(03)6222 8399
Skype ID : geethal.toprank

Skype call
Chaminda Rohan Fernando
Chaminda Rohan Fernando
Languages: Sinhalese- English- Japanese
(Sales Coordinator)
chaminda.toprank@gmail.com
chaminda@toprank.jp
Phone : +81(03)6222 8399
Skype ID : chaminda.toprank

Skype call

Sri Lanka office

B.Isanka Perera
B.Isanka Perera
(Sales Coordinator)
Address : No. 37 8/4 Perera Mawatha, Kotuwegoda, Rajagiriya.
Phone : +9411 2179170
W.Dimuthu croos
W.Dimuthu croos
(Sales Coordinator)
Address : No. 37 8/4 Perera Mawatha, Kotuwegoda, Rajagiriya.
Phone : +9411 2179170

MyanmarJapan office Myanmar Team

Win Htut Kyaw
Win Htut Kyaw
Languages: Myanmer- English- Japanese
(Sales Coordinator)
htut.toprank@gmail.com
htut@toprank.jp
Viber : +81-80-564-00046
Phone : +81(03)6222 8399
Skype ID : winhtut.toprank

Skype call
Phyoe Phyoe San
Phyoe Phyoe San
Languages: Myanmar- Japanese
(Sales Coordinator)
phyoe@toprank.jp
Viber : +81-80-4351-8827
Phone : +81(03)6222 8399
Ei Ei Mon
Ei Ei Mon
Languages: Myanmar- Japanese
(Sales Coordinator)
eieimon@toprank.jp
Viber : +81-80-940-86314
Phone : +81(03)6222 8399

RussiaJapan office Russia Team

Yasuhisa Yamauchi
RussiaRussia Manager
Yasuhisa Yamauchi
Languages: Russian- English- Japanese
(Sales Coordinator)
yamauchi.toprank@gmail.com
yamauchi@toprank.jp
Phone : +81(03)6222 8399
Skype ID : yamauchi.toprank

Skype call
Romanova Irina
Romanova Irina
Languages: Russian- English- German- Japanese
(Sales Coordinator)
irina.toprank@gmail.com
irina@toprank.jp
Phone : +81(03)6222 8399
Skype ID : irina.toprank

Skype call
Mershanov Renat
Mershanov Renat
Languages: Russian- Kazakh- English- Japanese
(Sales Coordinator)
renat.toprank@gmail.com
renat@toprank.jp
Phone : +81(03)6222 8399
Skype ID : renat.toprank

Skype call

Our trading areas



PAGE TOP